Why I Want Godzilla: KotM (2019) Dedicated to Haruo Nakajima.

Greetings, Friends & Fiends.

Ye Olde Dragon here. I realize that I might not have been entirely clear on my explanations on why I want Legendary Pictures and Director Mike Dougherty to dedicate their upcoming film, GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS (2019) to the memory of Haruo Nakajima.

In this new video, I hope I made things clearer. I realized that I wasn’t in a good headspace the other day when I made those videos, but as John Astin used to say on NIGHT COURT, “I’m feeling MUCH BETTER now.”

Thanks for the views & the ongoing support. Big things are coming, but I’ve put them on hold until next week.

Here’s the new video:

 

CLOSE CHANNEL D…

Leave a Reply

