My FIRST Unboxing Video! FOR REAL, This Time!

Greetings, Friends and Fiends!

Ye Olde Dragon here, with my very first unboxing video! I finally received my Funko Mystery Prototype Pop! that was my prize as one of five winners of the #Poppleganger2017 Contest, in which you submit a picture of yourself with the Pop! in your collection that most resembles you! Here’s my winning entry:

Vultan.jpg
Diiiiive!!!!!

Uncanny resemblance, no?

Well in any case, here’s the video. Please watch!

Here’s a clearer picture of the Pop!. It’s the title character from BOSS BABY (2017), the upcoming animated film starring Alec Baldwin as the voice of a talking newborn infant, who aspires to be a tycoon.

IMG_20170320_201122149_TOP

At any rate, many thanks to the good folks at Funko! I hope I can win something else in the future.

Close Channel D…

Leave a Reply

