Return of a Holiday Tradition (For ME, Anyway)

Greetings, Friends & Fiends!

Ye Olde Dragon here, with a little Yuletide message.

Many moons ago, there were a pair of very special hatchlings in my life, and on Christmas, I’d read Dr. SeussHOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS to them, completely in my best Boris Karloff voice. Occasionally, I’d toss in a few non-Grinch lines for others, to make sure they were paying attention, like “He also took their antipasto“.
A week or so ago, my oldest friend told me that all she wanted for Christmas was to hear me read the Grinch again, after so many years.

I thought, why not & why not do it big? So at some point just before Christmas Eve, I will in fact post a video of myself reading the holiday classic, via my YouTube channel.

If you’d like to watch the merriment, by all means, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE to my channel so you’ll be alerted as soon as it’s posted. That, and subscribing will make your hearts grow 3 sizes! Really! I have medical documentation for it!!

See you soon!

What’s Elvish for, “Get back in the workshop?”

Close Channel D…

Leave a Reply

