#HAILHYDRA! Meme Madness

I was thinking about it last night – until I got massively derailed by the news of the Ultimate Warrior’s passing – and I figured there are going to be tons of Hail Hydra memes coming out. Then Sideshow Collectibles announced a Hydra meme Twitter contest earlier today, accepting entries until 9AM tomorrow (4/10/14). Check their Twitter page for details. So I figured I’d throw my hat into the virtual ring.

I kinda reached throughout pop-culture as sources, trying to go where I didn’t see anyone else go. I hope you like them.

boshuda hydraskelshailmadsdrhydra

Leave a Reply

