Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Friends & Fiends! Ye Olde Dragon here, wishing you all a Joyous Yule! Sorry I haven’t been around, but things get a little hectic around November for me, for one reason or another. One reason this year in particular, is trying to get a handle on a full blown website for The Draconic Verses, so I’m not as limited as I am being a free account user here on WordPress. I’m also trying to refine what I hope will be a podcast. It’s very new to me & I’m trying to figure it out. I’ve also been having some trouble typing for long periods of time, but one present I know I’m getting for Christmas is the latest version of Dragon Naturally Speaking (Appropriate, no?), and this will be a BIG help to me in both my blogging and (hopefully) getting on with writing my my long presaged book(s). All part of getting older, I suppose. You KNOW you’re getting older when one of your ‘big’ presents is an orthopedic cushion for your chair, where once it might have been a DVD set or video game.

So, from Fred & Myself, HAve a Merry Christmas. I’ll post a year-in-review sometime by New Year’s Eve. OF THIS year. Really.

me&fredxmas2013

Leave a Reply

