HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!newyearfred

Greetings Good Friends! Ye Olde Dragon (with a Flagon) here, wishing you and yours a Happy, Healthy New Year.

Well, we’re all still here, despite the so-called ‘Mayan Calendar of Doom’.

May your 2013 be better than your 2012.

The second half of this past year, I let myself become lazy and moody, interfering with the daily operations of the blog. For that, I apologize. I intend to pick back up where I started dropping off. So, there’ll be the return of Sirki’s Summons, and my Imagi-Movie picks. For the time being, it’ll still be for just TMC, but I’ll do my best to increase my coverage over the next few months. I also intend to be a bit more in tune with Comics news & reviews and I certainly hope to return to reviewing DVDs (and now Blu Rays, as I got a player for Christmas). I’m also very interested in starting a podcast and I hope to look into it this coming year.

So here’s to you, 2013. May you be the best year yet!

Leave a Reply

