Draconic Verses On The Cinementals!

They liked me! They really liked me!

My first article for The Cinementals has just been posted! They requested an article about tonight’s unprecedented TCM Spotlight on Ishiro Honda. This comes after my appearance on their most recent podcast, talking about the films as part of their weekly preview.

I’m very flattered and hope they still like me enough after they read it to ask me again sometime.

You can read it at: http://thecinementals.org/2012/06/tonight-tcm-stands-for-toho-classic-movies/

Leave a Reply

