My Halloween Twitter Avatar

Some folks apparently have not been able to clearly see the avatar I;m using on Twitter for Halloween. So I’m posting the full size version. Basically, late last year, a batch of my FB friends were making zombie versions of their profile pics for some kind of record. I went 1 step further,and changed myself into a Black Lantern, like in DC Comics multi-crossover series BLACKEST NIGHT. The original was me in my medieval garb. The “RISE!” was commonly seen in BN when a dead character would be raised as a Black Lantern. The swirling colors are representative of the emotional spectrum that make up the various Lantern Corps.

Leave a Reply

