The Dragon Asks: Hey, Toho Fans…

Greetings, Toho fans. Earlier today, on Twitter, I posted a question that only yielded 2 or 3 answers, so I thought I’d ask again, especially that more people might be around tonight. Here is my question of you, Toho fans…

If you could somehow (LEGALLY) obtain ONE and ONLY one NON-MONSTER prop from a single Toho effects film, what would it be? Please respond in the comments section below. Earlier today I got some expected answers and one REALLY cool unexpected answer. Oh, one more thing – you cannot choose ATRAGON. That’s mine! It’s my blog, I get Atragon.

Leave a Reply

